Conference Chair Maja Krzic (maja.krzic@ubc.ca)
Vice-Chairs, Local Arrangements Tom Pypker (tpypker@tru.ca)
Kent Watson (kwatson@tru.ca)
Finances Kent Watson (kwatson@tru.ca)
Website Liaison Zineb Bazza (zinebbazza@gmail.com)
Technical Session Committee Margaret Schmidt, Chair (margaret_schmidt@sfu.ca)
Tom Forge (Tom.Forge@agr.gc.ca)
Brian Wallace (brian.wallace@gov.bc.ca)
Tom Pypker (tpypker@tru.ca)
Field Tour Coordinators Chuck Bulmer (Chuck.Bulmer@gov.bc.ca)
Scott Smith (Scott.Smith@agr.gc.ca)
Gerry Neilsen (Gerry.Neilsen@agr.gc.ca)
Tom Forge (Tom.Forge@agr.gc.ca)
Sponsorship Committee Bryanna Thiel (Bryanna.Thiel@gov.bc.ca)
Shannon Berch (Shannon.Berch@gov.bc.ca)
Volunteer Coordinator Tim Philpott (tim.philpott@gmail.com)
ray_thank-you